Oficinas Regionales y Centros de Información

Oficinas Regionales

Bocas del Toro, Isla Colón

Lesbia Rubides
lrubides@ATP.GOB.PA
757-9642
Bocas del Toro Isla, Cl. 1

Coclé, Río Hato

Carolinas Navas
cnavas@ATP.GOB.PA
993-3241
Calle al Decameron Rio Hato

Los Santos, Pedasí

Odielca Solis 
osolis@ATP.GOB.PA
926-0703 / 04
Vía Hacia Playa el Arenal 

Chiriquí, Boquete

Héctor Alvarez
halvarez@ATP.GOB.PA
728-3718 / 19
Vía Boquete 

Chiriquí, Paso Canoa

Linda Araúz
727-6524

Colón, Ciudad de Colón

Thaysie Gómez 
tgomez@ATP.GOB.PA
475-4881
Paseo Washington Ciudad de Colón

Guna Yala

Lamberto Duque
6771-5741

Herrera

Jose Bernal 
jbernal@ATP.GOB.PA
974-4256 
Ave. Roberto Ramirez de Diego

Darién

Glyzmarluock Othón
6797-4086

Ngäbe Buglé

Nicodemo Taylor
6345-7921

Veraguas

Jorge Tristan 
jtristan@ATP.GOB.PA
935-1070 / 71
Ave. Central, Plaza Catedral

Centros de Información

Aeropuerto Internacional de Tocumen, Panamá

238-3734

 Aeropuerto Marcos A. Gelabert, Albrook

526-6990