Viernes, 21 de Septiembre de 2018 -

Guias

Provincia Código Nombre Idiomas Especialidad Correo
Panamá 155 Rubiela Y. Barnet R. Español, Inglés, Guna Guía General rubielabarnet@gmail.com
Panamá 155 Elida T.González Español, Inglés Guía General elida@colon2000.com
Panamá 155 Tania E. González Español, Inglés Guía General didier643@gmail.com
Panamá 155 Doris de Navarro Español, Inglés Guía Coordinador hnvarrov@cwpanama.net
Panamá 155 Patricio Roca Español, Inglés Guía Coordinador psdroca@gmail.com
Panamá 155 Abdiel Ivan Batista C. Español, Inglés Guía Especializado aibatista@hotmail.com
Panamá 155 Lidia I. Camargo D. de Ortíz Español, Inglés Guía General lidiai03@hotmail.com
Panamá 155 Roberto A. Law Y. Español, Inglés Guía General roberto.law@gmail.com
Panamá 155 Cristel Y. Domínguez B. Español, Inglés Guía General cristelp21@gmail.com
Panamá 155 Yesenia E. Rogers Español, Inglés Guía General yerogers@yahoo.com

Páginas